Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6579200573 A Single Man in Poulsbo, WA 62 / WORK FOR NATIONAL PARK SERVICE

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Any activity outdoors, from cutting the lawn to a multi-day hike, get me away from the crowds, noise, and traffic.

I typically spend my leisure time

weekdays maintaining my gardens, weekends finding new locations to hike and visit

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with their life, honest and able to trust others.

The first thing people notice about me

My disposition and enthusiasm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to live and work in several national parks
  2. my parent's love for the outdoors and physical activities
  3. being able to afford the lifestyle that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In crowded situations I appear closed off and cold, but I'm open to one on one conversation

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Kind