Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6579049062 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 46 / Area Manager for a national rental car company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with others. I really enjoy the secure feeling from surrounding myself with family and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends having fun or at home entertaining. Love to surround myself with people, maybe because I have not yet found that certain someone I want to spend most of my time with.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh and enjoy life. Someone who shares common goals. Someone secure, stable, dependable. Independent, yet still needs that certain someone to share their life with. Someone that is passionate and is willing to show affection.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

The First Horsemen by John Case. A fictional bioterrorism novel. Very suspenseful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Career
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though people say I am outgoing, inside I tend to be shy and I can be easlily embarrassed.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing