Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6578105369 A Single Woman in Ashland, KY 54 / I am an RN

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Ashland, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things. All in different ways I guess. It would be very hard to narrow it down to one thing. I'm pretty passionate about anything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home or with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Hard working, compassionate, good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont rememer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. y oldest daughter , who without I would never have made it through alot of things. She is 15.
  2. My younger daughter , who of course is still young enough to be the apple of my eye. We are very close.
  3. My job, which makes it possible to care for my daughters. And the chance to work in the field I work in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not now.