Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577861666 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 55 / Occupational Therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to assist my patients in making progress toward being more independent.

I typically spend my leisure time

Experiencing new adventures, going to the beach and out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Close relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say Im compasssionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am studying to be lymphedema certified so I have been focusing on anatomy and physiology review The body is amazing. Makes you realize only God could create something so complex.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Nature
  3. Ability to support myself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am willing to relocate