Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577859662 A Single Woman in Chico, CA 38 / full time student

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chico, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about my paintings and studio work I'm doing on my way to graduating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim and hike around, exploring new places. Quality time with friends is a must.

The most influential person in my life has been

that he be down to earth.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy to talk to and friendly. I'll talk to just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just polished off the Count of Monte Cristo. Drama!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my ambition
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thay I am da bomb!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who wil be my equal on all levels. I promise to be straight up if you will.