Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577858965 A Single Woman in Oceanside, NY 51 / Medical billing Supervisor( Finance)

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oceanside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children, a nice home and the Summer

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out with friends and going over peoples houses

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quite, but nice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any. I do have a book I'd like to start called My sisiter's keeper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be alot of fun when I'm comfortable in a situation

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I can be a very committed and devoted person, with the right person