Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577848669 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 58 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good mom. I am working hard to become an excellent teacher. And, I care deeply about the state of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time with my daughter. Now that she is a little older, I am looking to reconnect with the world of adults.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Today, I reread Anna Quindlen's A Short Guide to a Happy Life. It helped me to remember what's important--family, friends, refelction, and generosity .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my friends
  3. my sisters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be really funny.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful