Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577843858 A Single Woman in Fremont, CA 45 / 2nd Grade Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life! I value spending time with family, friends, my relationship with Jesus, going on new adventures, travelling, the outdoors, artistic expression (love to sing in the church choir and play the flute), teaching, having a balanced life, physical activity (love volleyball and tennis!), laughing as much as possible (yes, my laugh DOES stand out), and excercising my spiritual gifts (hospitality, mercy, knowledge). I love creating community by organizing activities for friends and family, and having people over for dinner. Am also passionate about helping orphans at the Rybnoe orphanage in Russia.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play volleyball, travel, go hiking, watch movies, run, sailing, pet my kitty (Samson), singing in the church choir, hang out with friends and family, read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who strives to have a close relationship with Jesus Christ, can laugh easily, is committed to communicating through conflict when it does arise in a relationship, likes to have stimulating conversations, strives for authenticity, values family and children, enjoys outdoor activities, who loves to travel, go on adventures, and has a zest for life. Is that too much to ask?

The first thing people notice about me

People usually are attracted to my fun and outgoing personality (that's what I hear from friends anyways). I'm very friendly and comfortable meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed reading "Feeding Your Soul" by Jean Fleming, which is puts in to very clear language why quiet time with God is so key in our busy lives today. I highly recommend it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was raised in a Christian home and have a relationship with Jesus
  2. College, and traveling extensively during college
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of depth and character.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

God has recently given me a heart for missions and for service in local ministries. I've never been married, but do want to get married and have children. My cup runneth over and I want to share it with someone special. Also, I'm originally from Southern California and am open to relocate if I meet the right person.