Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577840567 A Single Woman in Onekama, MI 56 / taking care of a farm and caretaker for a parent

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Onekama
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Onekama, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onekama, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i guess that would be trying to be there for friends. being the ear they need when they are upset, the shoulder to cry on, the one to put a smile on their face...the one to give a hug when they need one

I typically spend my leisure time

either reading........or chatting

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read mysterys........i like to be kept guessing till the end of the book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. the friends i do have
  3. my pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eye color

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

i do not do well in large crowds.