Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577840271 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 82 / Retired, but now a Customer Service Rep.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Following the Lord Jesus Christ. Family. Singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying and watching Christian TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I can be aloof.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Max Lucado book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ and my relationship with him.
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a warm person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am retired but now work for the fun of it.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, john fremont, bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism