Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577837471 A Single Woman in Tuscumbia, AL 41 / Work in the power production business

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscumbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscumbia, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuscumbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be in the outdoors. Anything, from walking trails, to camping, swimming, to running around the neighborhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting outside while reading a book. And playing a round of golf if I can fit it in.

The most influential person in my life has been

One that respects me & my ideas. And loves to spend time with me doing all types of things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always around the same people, enjoying myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DiVinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that will always be here for me
  2. Friends that love me for who I am
  3. A nice place to come home to every night

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not a player. And would enjoy a commitment.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful