Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577837372 A Single Woman in Wilmington, MA 46 / Other

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about wanting to write the great American novel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I wish I could write that I spend my leisure time feeding the hungry or vying for world peace, but unfortunately, I'm an imperfect human and spend leisure time watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I appreciate a good laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Mary Mary" by James Patterson, about a serial killer's bloodlust and the guy who helps solve the mysterious nature of the killer's killings. I like a good fictional scare since real life scares are just a tad dangerous.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Best friend
  3. Goodluck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes, there is additional information I'd like my match to know.