Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577836565 A Single Woman in Alameda, CA 42 / Project Manager, Photography: Creative Design Agency

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Alameda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Alameda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alameda, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about listening to live music and music/art in general. I'm also an animal lover at heart and I'd like to travel all over the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music, hanging out with friends... I like to spend time with my little niece and nephew. We'll go on little adventures together. I also like to go hiking, do pilates, watch movies, bake sweet stuff, read, go to museums or art openings, oh....and....I'm currently working on developing a super power~ like being invisible.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good personality is very attractive to me. Someone who doesn't take things too seriously all the time and has the ability to laugh at themselves. I think keeping a healthy perspective and balance in life is important. Also someone who is genuine, loyal and has a good heart. I also love a good smile.

The first thing people notice about me

my stellar personality :P

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have 2 to 3 books going at a time...depending on my mood. I'm currently reading a book about Italy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to feel pure joy, those simple moments in life when everything is just 'good'
  2. Family, friends and my cat
  3. My health and career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure..

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

Au revoir for now!