Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577836359 A Single Man in Portland, OR 54 / I own a remodeling construction firm which i share with my partner.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business is my passion at this point. My career is not my life just that,except for my daughters, it is all I have at this time to concentrate on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Television, fishing.....costal shopping in small towns

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness.....acceptance of my children. Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader...never enough time. Mainly newspapers and techinal books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two girls (8 &6)
  2. My business
  3. My friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for a companion to share lifes adventures with