Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577836260 A Single Woman in Luling, LA 53 / petroleuim

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Luling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Luling, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Luling, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending quility time with friends. horseback riding spending time outside just enjoying the day

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with children, family & friends. Horse backriding, going to horse shows, watching a movie. And quite time at the end of the day to reflect on the day that has past.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that can handle lifes challenges with a smile & confidence knowing that its just a little rock in the road not a montain. Enjoying quality time spent doing what most please you at the time.

The first thing people notice about me

when I set my mind on doing or learning something I do it with patience and don't easily give up on the task.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much. News paper daily and research a topic of interest on internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. parents & grandparents
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to get alone with everyone and to respect everyone for who they are and were they are in life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a laid back easy going person who likes to do things on the spur of the moment. But I take my responsibility in life seriously.