Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577835468 A Single Woman in Orangeburg, SC 44 / Teaching, Coaching, Community Outreach

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Orangeburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orangeburg, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orangeburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work with collegiate student athletes and I do community outreach or children in the inner city. "I believe the children are our future..."

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and Fun

The first thing people notice about me

My do or die mentality and my compassion

The last book I read and enjoyed

Antwone Fisher. I liked it much more than the movie. The thing I liked most about the book was his determination and stick-to-itness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My giving heart
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Everything comes in due time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

No