Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577831467 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 35 / Restaurant Business

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing. I love to dance

I typically spend my leisure time

Playin with my little sister, or on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Be herself. Don't be shy, be friendly and have a great smile. Helps if she loves to dance too. HipHop Mostly. And I'm a sucker for blondes. Dunno, why.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't even remember the name, but it was good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My Job
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough question.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm carefree, fun, humorous, and im seeking mrs. right.