Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577826955 A Single Man in Falls Church, VA 38 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Falls Church
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Falls Church, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Falls Church, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy singing a lot and I am very interested in politics. I enjoy learning about different cultures, and I have traveled to a lot of different places. I also like to keep conversations interesting with sarcastic wit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, exercise, sing, and try new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who enjoys intellectual conversations and has a sweet personality.

The first thing people notice about me

That's hard to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a detailed book about the history of Facebook. It was very informative and well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Having a job
  3. Having a parent who has been supportive through good times and bad times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very good sense of humor once I am comfortable with people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I have a goatee and mustache now, though I don't have a lot of photos that show this (it was recent). Also, my background is very different from most accountants. I studied history and philosophy in college (and public policy in graduate school), and I enjoy reading and writing. I just also like to crunch numbers, and I find accounting to be a good fit for me as a job.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy