Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577826758 A Single Woman in Greenacres, FL 66 / Fashion Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Greenacres
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenacres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Greenacres, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life.I love traveling and enjoy meeting people.I also enjoy dining out and playing Roulette.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, sun-tanning, computer, movies, TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone considerate, patient. Someone who'll be my friend and my lover. He'll spoil me and I'll spoil him back.

The first thing people notice about me

Being communicative (and my accent)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Message from the Masters" by Brian Weiss - this book makes one think about past lives."Shooter" - the autobiography of a friend.Next on my list: "On The Run- A Mafia Childhood" by Gregg and Gina Hill

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm friendly and communicative, I'm a very shy person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm originally from Brazil. I Lived in Quebec for 20 years and have been in Florida, full time, for about 3 years. My husband passed away Jan. 2003, and I think It's time for me to start having fun in life again.