Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577799367 A Single Woman in Egg Harbor Township, NJ 72 / I am currently working part time in the medical field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Egg Harbor Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Egg Harbor Township, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Egg Harbor Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am most passionate about traveling. I have been to Europe a few times, but now that I have the time, I would like to revisit those same countries hitting the less traveled paths.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am almost as busy now as I was prior to retiring! Some of my current favorite pleasures are relaxing in Borders with a good cup of coffee and a magazine or book. I also enjoy the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I consider honesty and sincerity valuable qualities with a sense of humor thrown in for good measure.

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh a lot. I have worked full time all of my life and retired about a year ago. It is an unbelievable state to be in. I realize this is a new experience for me and has the potential to wear off, but right now, it is glorious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Believe it or not, "Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire". I had to see what all the excitement was about. After the first book, I had to complete the series. I am fascinated with the authors ability to connect the plot from book to book and still maintain the level of suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three wonderful children
  2. My health
  3. Who I am and how I feel at this point in my life---Fortunate and blessed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't have an answer for this. I am just happy they notice me !! HAHA

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

Not really, looking forward to communicating with my potential matches