Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577798172 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 54 / Investigator/detective

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Neighborhood: South East Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work as an investigator. My family and friends. My beautiful 2 year old grandson. Last but not least, my new home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the day and the season! I love to cuddle up to a good movie. I am always up for some great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/integrity. A great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They reflect everything about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"My Life" Bill Clinton. He is just a great story teller. Take that however you like!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Family and friends
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure of any one thing, perhaps I will have to think about this and revisit this question.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a straight forward type of person. I don't play games with your emotions, so please don't play games with mine. Thanks!