Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577789963 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 37 / Graduate Student in Speech-Language Pathology

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That is a difficult question. I would have to say that I am most passionate about life, love, and happiness in the long term.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with friends, listening to music, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that i am looking for in the woman of my dreams is intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Franz Kafka's "The Trial." It's about this guy, K., who gets arrested for a crime and he never finds out what the crime was. At the end of the book K. is killed for this "crime."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Love
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive