Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577583560 A Single Woman in Lusby, MD 79 / Retired

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lusby
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lusby, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lusby, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about savoring the pleasures of life and nature. I am delighted to live by water and be part of the activities in my community

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time for me usually means being by the water - or on it when I can be in a boat. I also enjoy homemaking, cooking, knitting, reading, exercising and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability

The first thing people notice about me

I have not asked people this question, but my guess is that they would see me as competent

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What's Worth Knowing" by Wendy Lustbader. It is a sharing of elder wisdom by real people. I also enjoy fiction like Jean Auel "Shelters of Stone".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family and friends
  3. High spirits

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a warm human being.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at this point