Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577304075 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 62 / Marketing, advertising, communications

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of oklahoma

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of oklahoma. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My ability to create and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym or involved in sports, reading, going to the movies and theatre, gardening, listening to music (almost any kind)

The most influential person in my life has been

To have patience, be supportive, and be secure within themselves; trust and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My irreverent sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Less Than Zero by Bret Easton Ellis. A very different style of writing than I am use to reading. The strong descriptive style and the subject matter felt very real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to persevere
  2. My humor
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm muh more sensitive than I act

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No one calls me Margaret -- I'm a definite Maggie!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction