Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577284079 A Single Woman in Lafayette, CA 45 / registered nurse

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lafayette, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Each day I embrace life with excitement, happiness, and anticipation of new experiences and adventures. I live an active lifestyle, and am passionate about making that a priority in my life. I love being outside, biking, hiking, kayaking´┐Żanything that gets me out there. I enjoy sharing my time with people who also love life, are able to laugh, be light-hearted and spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

This time of year, on my days off, I spend much of my leisure time going on bike rides or hikes with friends. After work I enjoy going for a swim to unwind. I also enjoy going out for a good meal, accompanied with a nice bottle of wine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful that I am at a place in life where I can truly enjoy and appreciate each day.
  2. I am thankful my life is full of awesome family, friends and a great dog.
  3. I an thankful to have a job that I truly love.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Thoughtful