Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577279874 A Single Woman in Centerville, PA 71 / SHIPPING ASSOCIATE/BOOKKEEPER

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Centerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Centerville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus, and living a life pleasing to Him. Sharing my faith and building others up by affirming them through words and actions. I am also very interested in missions. My daughter and family are associated with Youth With A Mission. I would like to go on short term mission trips.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and spend time in the presence of Jesus. I love the outdoors and nature. I like to go for walks or just spend time with friends, I love to travel and just be spontaneious at times.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian man of integrity with a strong faith in God who enjoys receiving as well as giving love. A man who can be transparent and communicate on a deep and intimate level.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sociable and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Other than my Bible and "The Purpose Driven Life", I read "The Australian Outback". The story starts in England in the 1800's and ends up in Australia. It is a murder mystery and romance novel written by a Christian author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A personal relationship with Jesus Christ who loves me.
  2. MY children and grandchildren who love me and I love them.
  3. I am blessed with good friends and good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would hope that people sense the love of Jesus in me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am young at heart and have a lot of love to give to the special man God has chosen for me. Everything in life is so much more enjoyable when you have someone special to share it with. I can dress up and go out or put on my jeans and work in the garden with you and love doing both. I HAVE WORKED IN FAMILY BUSINESS MUCH OF MY LIFE AND I CAN WORK BY YOUR SIDE IF YOU ARE IN BUSINESS FOR YOURSELF AND WANT SOMEONE TO BE YOUR HELPMATE.I love to travel. I like the outdoors, hiking, four wheeling, boating, swimming and water skiing, etc. I like romantic walks, holding hands, good conversation, sharing quiet moments and much more.