Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577266564 A Single Woman in New York, NY 48 / fixed income sales

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now in my life, I am most passionate about my work. I love what I do; it drives me; it fulfills me intellectually; it's energentic and fun; and it forces me to think all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing fun personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code - a murder mystery with symbolism wrapped throughout - I didn't know anything about the topic before reading the book; it was very interesting and made me rethink certain religious assumptions; at the end of the day I came to the same conclusion using what I thought was a more informed route.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children - they are absolutely the best things that have ever happened to me -
  2. healthy and happy family and friends
  3. my own health and personal success

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I have two wonderful children ages 7 and 3 1/2 where I have joint custody with their dad. It is a very good relationship and the kids have adapted well. Joint custody allows me to be a mom while at the same time gives me the opportunity to do other things.