Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577266465 A Single Man in Fort Lewis, WA 36 / I'm in the Active Army

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Fort Lewis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Lewis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Lewis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding someone that I can give myself to completely, without any strings attached. Someone that I can feel comfortable with all the time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, right now I would say that my leisure time is going to be spent meeting new friends when I move to Seattle.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me, the most important quality is being loyal, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say people notice my sense of humor. It can be a little twisted at times, but so can life, right?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read, was about the war in Korea. I read it because I was going to get deployed there. It really was a good informative book about what's going on in N. Korea and in S. Korea

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the friendships I have.
  2. Thankful for the opportunities I've been given.
  3. Thankful for my friends forgiveness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really a very genuine person. I feel things strongly and am not afraid of that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet