Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577259167 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 34 / full time student and part time retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my niece and nephews--they are absolutely wonderful. I would devote my life to them if I needed to.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family, watching movies and playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Redeeming Love" by Francine Rivers. It's about unconditional love that starts with God and works its way out towards others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my niece and nephews-they are the light of my life
  2. my past-growing up around the world made me who I am
  3. my faith-God is good!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm not a paying member...email me at hrachf@yahoo.com