Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577215171 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 52 / Advertising/ Graphic design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, whether its listening to it or attempting to play an instrument. It often provides the soundtrack to my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, hanging with friends, reading, traveling to NYC

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who open to new experiences

The first thing people notice about me

my demeanor is warm and approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Namesake" by Jhumpa Lahiri

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In the roughest of times I will always be there

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

Down to earth easy-going guy. I enjoy movies, my 2 fat cats, dancing, music, working out, cooking, hanging with friends, the outdoors, silence and laaaaazy Sundays.