Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6577128777 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 41 / Teacher/Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I cannot say that I am most passionate, but I will say that I am interested in learning about my true self and how to transcend obstacles in front of me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing, travelling, library, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who seeks to know that there is more to the universe than this physical world and one who is into esoteric knowledge and not tied to any religion.

The first thing people notice about me

My walk

The last book I read and enjoyed

Various books by Samael Aun Weor, which can be found at geocities.com/gnosis4you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive
  2. That I can get back upon my feet after being "knocked down"
  3. That I am protected even if I think otherwise

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I really am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

While I am not a virgin, they need to know that I will not have sex until marriage.