Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #657707823 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 19 / Housekeeping At Hospital

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: texas city high school
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and being around family/friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing stories, reading a good book, or watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Could I put more than one? I want someone who is caring, respectful, honest, funny, has a great personality and who I can really connect with.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, after July 12th it will be that I'm young, not married and have a baby

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family
  2. Being able to support myself
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a wonderful person (not to sound conceited). I'm the best friend, I'm the nice girl, I'm the helpful girl, and I don't hurt people. I don't half ass my feelings or my loyalty towards someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, the vampire diaries, the originals, agents of shield, izombie, the magicians