Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6576634267 A Single Woman in Brighton, CO 44 / Paralegal - Assistant to a Bankruptcy Trustee

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brighton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting outside - doing whatever, biking, hiking, fishing, camping. Getting outside is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my dogs, mountain bike, running, camping/fishing and watching a GOOD football game. During the work week I enjoy an occasional happy hour with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff - because in the end, it really doesn't matter.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not shy - I'll talk to anyone about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1968. It was a great book about the series of events leading up to the many convlicts, protests (violent and non-violent) and demonstrations of 1968. I enjoy it because I learned a lot about the history of the people involed in many of the movements of that time period.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind - I'm pretty much and open book.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have two beautiful canine companions - a Golden Retriever and a German Shepard. We don't like cats. :)