Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6576624170 A Single Woman in Hartsville, SC 61 / Teacher and Equestrian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Hartsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hartsville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding horses, my dogs, my family and God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses. Reading and TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I seek someone who is strong, physically and emotionally healthy, who loves animals and nature, who is a good dancer and who is able to see himself in a long-term relationship. This person must ride horses or know that I ride every weekend somewhere and he needs to COWBOY UP or go home.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and intelligence. My laugh, my sexy voice and my attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all day-everything from history to horses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health and
  3. my horses and dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to dance and will dance all night.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

Don't waste my time if you aren't in it for love.I like a man with an edge.If you want someone younger, go for it.

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama