Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6576617162 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 43 / student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Muslim

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about life and the possibility that there is more to it than now-to be happy and share my life with someone, someone who understands me.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading, going to movies, eating out and most of all travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that I can talk to-I think the most important thing in a realtionship is friendship, someone that is passionate about their life and appriciating little things.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, Im balanced.Not moody.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for who I am-that I am able to have a deep sense of reflection
  2. for my parents, their health and mine
  3. for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensetive and at times fragile I tend to be despite how I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Rational