Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6576606375 A Single Man in Sullivan, IL 49 / Sociology Student, EIU

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Sullivan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sullivan, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sullivan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My music is one. I have always expressed myself best in the form of songwriting and sometimes poetry too. I am always a musician and entertainer at heart. I'm academic by nature though and I'm intensely passionate about science, politics, economics, social reality and theory. I love engaging others on an intellectual level.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my youngest daughter, Olivia (Liv). I have little leisure time right now, so I devote all of myself to frolicking with her.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to be family oriented (loves kids and animals) and they have to very physically attractive to me. I want to wake up to someone every morning who makes me say, "wow" (as in: I must be dreaming).

The first thing people notice about me

My fun, outgoing personality embedded in poignant intellect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Seven Military Classics of Ancient China. It was a compilation, orginally written on strips of bamboo, from the great generals (Sun Tzu, Sun Pin etc.) and advisors to several dynasties of China's emperors dating back 2,500 years. I love philosophy and military strategy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My cultured tastes and character attributes which can't be viewed from the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I grew up in a rural community with traditional values and that's the way I want to live. I would like to build a ranch out west and raise my daughters (of which there are 4 total, with Jennifer, 21, in college, Zara 11, Tiera 10 and Olivia is now 4) with country values and home school them.