Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6576606276 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 36 / electrician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i cant or wouldnt say this is one thing i am most passionate about, i like allot of different things and try to put fouth passion in most things that i do, i think you should try your hardest at everything you do..

I typically spend my leisure time

working on house, gym, playing sports, or just sitting on the couch..lol

The most influential person in my life has been

being real not a fake

The first thing people notice about me

easy to talk to..

The last book I read and enjoyed

the cat in the hat..lol not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

dont know you tell me if you notice anything

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

if you would like to know anything just ask i am a very open person..:0)