Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6574677370 A Single Woman in Idaho Falls, ID 62 / Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Idaho Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School

Idaho Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Idaho Falls, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about how people treat others. I hate to see people judging and looking down upon others because they are different. My parents always said "to each his own" and I try to live that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go in the outdoors, I love to go 4 wheeling, jeep riding, camping, and everyday things such as movies, dinners, being with family and friends, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone who can be my best friend and enjoy being together. Someone who is honest, caring, loving and I may as well throw in "kind" too!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to. People will usually tell you a lot about themselves if you show an interest in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading and I read lots of books. I belong to a book club which gives me a variety of books to read along with the books I love. Right now I am reading Snow Falling on Cedars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children and large family.
  2. The ability to love and be loved.
  3. I am thankful that I enjoy the work I do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe that I can be silly and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

Not at this time.

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop