Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6574409172 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 39 / Dental Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I mostly enjoy doing things around the house, remodeling, or redecorating.

I typically spend my leisure time

"Leasure time"? What's that? :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm too mature for my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of forein books. Last one I read about Christianity in 1930's in eastern Europe. It talks about sacrifices people had to make to be a true Christian. It helped me appreciate everything that God sends my way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I know Christ. He is my best Friend and Savior.
  2. That I live in US.
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am very sincere and honest person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet