Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573252874 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 69 / Retired -Insurance business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about keeping active, both physically and mentally. Although I do enjoy "down time", I like to stay active by exercising and golfing. And I like the mental stimulation of reading (non-fiction, current events) and freelance writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, dancing, exercising, reading and writing. I also enjoy listening to all types of music (except RAP), going to the movies or the theater.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going and sociable. Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a variety of interests and am well versed on most subjects.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Five People You Meet in Heaven". It is about a man who, in his mind, has had a meaningless and regretful life. When he dies he meets five people in Heaven who show him that his life was not a waste. The book has very thought-provoking ideas about life and its meaning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am NOT as quiet and shy as I initially appear to be. I am soft spoken and my demeanor is reserved. Because of this I can give the impression that I am too quiet, but I am not.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I lived in Atlanta over 20 years and moved to FL on a corporate move about five years ago. I took early retirement from my company and now just do some freelance writing/editing. I feel I now have a good balance in my life because I have the time to play golf which I thoroughly enjoy and I have time to take advantage of all of the outdoor activities in the Tampa Bay area. Yet I still have the commitment and mental stimulation that a job has to offer.