Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573202871 A Single Woman in Leesburg, VA 67 / Fifth Grade teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel very passionately about seeing the great wild animals of earth preserved and respected for future generations. I would love to be involved in some way in seeing this mission progress. I am passionate about being a good teacher and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, swimming, cooking, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability and desire to be a true partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually poised.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading everything by Stuart Woods at the moment. I liked Belle Canto and The Red Tent a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my own good health
  2. employment I care about doing
  3. healthy children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not happy for long without something to do.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a big dog that I really love.