Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573198078 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 47 / Director of nursing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My basic passion is living life to its fullest. Passion can be applied to many things and to pinpoint it would be detrimental for me. It encompasses my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time??? I find anything can be considered leisure it is all in your head.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can communicate needs, not be too needy and love life.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, unless I am nervous then the true me is contained until I overcome it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anatomy and Physiology by braile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. MY ENERGY
  3. that I am alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard question, I would really rather someone figure me out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love life and conflict is not part of it.