Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573181675 A Single Woman in Palmyra, PA 40 / I own a small interior design business.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Palmyra
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Palmyra, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palmyra, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the environment and wildlife conservation. I believe we should try to leave the smallest footprint on mother nature while we are here. I am a strict vegetarian and do not believe animals were put here on earth to simply provide a service for us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending a lot of time outdoors whether it be riding bike, taking a long hike or walk or just gardening. I also like to spend time with my family and friends. I also like to read when I have time to just veg out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think being honest and trustworthy go hand-in-hand. I also think that being yourself and believing in yourself are also very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say that I am easy to talk to and am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. It has affected me not only on a professional level, but also personally. It has taught me to place today's challenges and life's little situations into perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for giving me the room to stretch and grow and to become the person who I am today.
  2. I am thankful to mother nature for how she amazes me everyday.
  3. My friends for their unrelenting support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quiet behavior is not due to me being stand-offish or aloof. I like to get to know people before I confide in them especially on personal issues.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love spending quality time with others who enjoy life and are not afraid to take chances.