Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573181368 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 44 / I'm an education coordinator and supervise 5 people.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: yale university
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from yale university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family--how I can please them and provide for them and help them develop their talents. I am passionate about my work which entails educating and working alongside individuals with mental health and/or substance abuse issues. I am also passionate about self-improvement and finding the perfect mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, resting, writing and watching home improvement shows. And of course spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities are compassion and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile (teeth), easygoing attitude, and sense of style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forever and Always. It was about a movie star who finds out that he has a son and that he's been kidnapped. He enlists the help of a psychic to help him find him and in the process finds out about his family history, which had been hidden from him. I most liked the romance scenes which were clean but very sensual and suggestive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and strength
  2. my relationship with Christ
  3. my three children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and wisdom for my years.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I desire a man who is not afraid to dream big and to pursue his dreams. I also want a man who is secure and not easily intimidated by a woman who is successful.