Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573174671 A Single Woman in Cedarburg, WI 53 / Food and Beverage Director in a sports-related facility

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cedarburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cedarburg, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedarburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and all of the things around me. My niece and nephews play a key role in my life, along with my friends. I care about my work and ways to improve while there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have large doses of lesiure time but when I do, it could be to crash out and read a book or watch t.v. I love to golf, although I am not very good. And I like to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring,thoughtful and trustworthy person willing to be independent enough to give me independence and value all of the time we spend together.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my booming laugh. Okay, just my booming laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a variety of books, from fiction to business/self-help. I've read Good to Great which was extremely informative and reinforced a few business techniques. Katherine Graham's personal history was another favorite. I love the author Anne Rice, it's great escapism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The good life I have
  3. A working environment I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as strong (emotionally) as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm quirky with many of my tastes. I really don't fit into any of the categories they try to put you into in the surveys here.