Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573169075 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 62 / Purchaisng / Compliance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, children and people taking the time to show they care for one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, time with family and friends, rides in the country, flea markets, antique shops, dancing, Museums, Art Galleries, spending time on the River Walk, Jazz music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be honest, funny, caring and looking for a long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

How confident I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. Yes I enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My mother's health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not conceited.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

You should be at least 6'4, fun, caring, funny and family oriented. If you are over weight please do not be shy.