Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573164667 A Single Man in Florence, KY 51 / disable

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i lkke to be along with the one i love walking in the moon light going out to eat and listening to the 1 i love

I typically spend my leisure time

if i am not in church i am watching tv or listing to music

The most influential person in my life has been

they are caring trueful good listener out going and loves jesus christ and going to church

The first thing people notice about me

personnality caring easy to talk too good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. jesus christ
  2. my son and his life
  3. being blessed with great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

easy going

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Romantic, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

my nick name is patchadams because my favorite actor is robin willams