Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573163767 A Single Woman in Hickory Hills, IL 36 / Full time graduate student/part time reference librarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Hickory Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Hickory Hills, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickory Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, doing something or going somewhere i have never been, trying new restaurants, foods, wine, going to the movies, hear different bands play...

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, movies, playing sports, seeing bands, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, spontaneous, caring

The first thing people notice about me

I get the "she's so nice" alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished one of Robert Ludlum's books and it had all the right CIA/spy elements to keep me intriqued!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. traveling experiences
  2. friends and family
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to be busy. I like to look at my week and say ok i have work and monday i am going to the movies, and wednesday to dinner and saturday out with my friends and sunday not leaving my couch! Everybody who knows me would say I am considerate and genuine and up for anything. I am looking to meet someone who is too.