Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573161373 A Single Man in Croton, OH 47 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Croton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Croton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Croton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends/Family - I feel that it is very important to maintain good friendships and relationships with family members. They will be there when times are tough, they will call on you when times are tough for them and all the time in between is what makes up the fun part of our lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends. Some of them live in Northeast Ohio where I grew up so I tend to travel up there quite a bit. I also enjoy spending time outdoors, working around the house or working on an older (1970's) car that I bought (trying to relive my youth I guess). During the summer, I like to play a little golf even though I am having trouble improving my game.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents/upbringing
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal