Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6573159775 A Single Woman in Sterling Heights, MI 54 / Registered Nurse-Nurse Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sterling Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling Heights, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, living it to its fullest, and the relationships I have with family and friends. Interacting with others, being an active listener, sharing thoughts and feelings, and just being a good friend is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the dog, cross-stitching, shopping, putzing around the yard, swimming, hanging out with family and friends, or traveling up north to my cottage where I can sit by the lake, fish, boat, swim, etc. I also like to cook and entertain at home for family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a positive attitude. Someone who is unafraid to express himself, someone who is optimistic, fun-loving, and ready to share all life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, with the type of work I do, I rarely have time to pick a book up for enjoyment because I read quite a bit for my job. So, unless the comic section in the paper counts????

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and my family
  2. My friends
  3. My dog, Katie, who adds joy to my everyday life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very sincere and sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am very down to earth and easy going. I enjoy both planned and spontaneous activities, the most important thing is sharing those times with someone special. I want to share my life with someone who is happy and positive, someone who has learned from their past, lives for today, and looks toward the future. Material things are not important. I am seeking a relationship that is about caring and sharing all that life has to offer....finding that man who wants to grow old together and experience life together.